常問的問題

普通
1. 2Easy如何幫到客戶?
在2Easy平台上列出了過百名專業和商業服務供應商,你可以搜索您感興趣的類別去尋找合適的公司,你可以向該公司提交工作請求,等待他們回覆你!瀏覽他們的業務檔案,服務案例,評分和評論,然後選擇您你合適的專業服務供應商。

點擊“免費報價”與您感興趣的公司聯繫。在填寫調查問卷時盡可能提供足夠的資料。你提供的細節越多,他們就能更快和更準確地回覆和報價。

只要你找到合適的公司,請點擊“選用”來表示選用該公司的意向。項目完成後,請你回到2Easy網站對該公司進行評價。 2Easy將為你的企業提供免費的宣傳服務以作鼓勵。你的公司名稱和介紹將能出現在2Easy的網站和每月通訊郵報上。
2. 2Easy如何運作?
2Easy是連接企業和商業服務供應商的最佳平台。你可以代表你的公司或企業在2Easy找到合適的專業服務公司去負責你的商業項目。我們的使命是以快速,高效和高性價比的方式去幫助你找到最合適的專業服務供應商。
3.我能如何找到一間合適的專業服務供應商?
你可以透過瀏覽他們的業務檔案,然後填寫問卷,並發送訊息。該公司可能要求更詳盡的資訊,並發送簡單的報價。與該公司溝通後。如果你認為他們適合您的項目,則可以點擊“選用”。
4.哪些專業服務供應商是誰?
在2Easy的平台上列出的公司都是專業服務供應商,行業包括從設計,編寫網頁到影片製作。他們大多是中小型的專業服務公司。我們會以他們的電話號碼,商業登記證書,經驗,過往客戶的評論和服務案例來驗證他們的質素和身份。
5.我能如何保護我的主意,並確保不會被我所僱用的專業服務公司披露或盜用?
你可以跟該公司簽訂一份保密協議(Non-Disclosure Agreement),並確保該公司簽署。但是對於你來說,最好的辦法是在開始項目之前親自跟公司的負責人見面,討論並簽署一份可靠的保密協議。請在客戶控制面板下載NDA樣本。
6.我需要付費才能找到專業服務供應商嗎?
不需要。你可以免費使用2Easy的平台服務,聘請到高素質的專業服務供應商。
7.2Easy會否對所有在2Easy平台上列出的公司都進行了背景調查?
是的,這是我們其中一項最重要的工作。我們會收集專業服務供應商的詳細資料,包括他們的商業登記證明,過往的工作和經驗和服務案例。我們也會致電他們過往的客戶,以收集對他們的評價。如果他們無法提供相關資料,我們不會批准他們在2Easy上刊登出。儘管我們盡力解決我們所能注意到的任何問題,但如果客戶感到不確定,我們建議客戶作出徹底的調查。當然,如果發現任何嚴重問題,請即向我們報告。
報價請求
1. 我沒有從提供報價的專業服務公司處收到任何回覆。我該怎麼辦?
你可以嘗試發送訊息給該專業服務公司。你可以通過登錄並轉到客戶控制面板來完成此操作。如果你還沒有收到任何回覆,你應該尋找其他專業服務供應商。
2.我需要更改我的項目內容和資料,我可以修改我現有的工作請求嗎?
你不可以修改項目內容和資料。請通知你選擇的專業服務供應商進行項目更新或在線發佈新的工作要請求,以獲取得準確的報價。
3.我的聯絡資料會否向他人透露?
別擔心!你的聯絡資料不會公開給任何人,直到你點擊“選用”,你的聯絡資料將只會透露給你所選用的專業服務公司。因此,你不必擔心接收到未受邀的銷售訊息和電話。
4. 我對某間服務供應商不再感興趣。我能做什麼?
如果你對任何專業服務公司不再感興趣或不想再與他溝通,你可以拒絕該公司的報價。該公司將無法向你發送任何進一步的訊息或報價。為此,請到控制面板上的“工作請求”,選擇要拒絕的項目/專業服務公的“查看詳細資料”,然後按“取消”。
5.我可以跟專業服務公司談判他們的報價嗎?
當然可以。但請尊重和理解大多數的專業服務公司的報價都經過深思熟慮,這些價格是符合與你所期望的服務的質素和質量。
選用
1.我是否必須通過2Easy完成整個聘用過程?
如果該專業服務公司符合你的要求,你只需點擊“選用”。然後,專業服務公司將能夠查看你的聯絡資料,並與你聯絡作進一步討論。

項目完成後,請回來為該專業服務公司填寫評價。 然後,2Easy將免費為你提供宣傳服務。我們將在我們的每月通訊中發佈您的公司名稱和簡介。我們將分享到社交媒體和分享給我們的業務合作夥伴(我們有超過10,000名聯絡人)。
評價
1.我如何留下評價?
如果該公司是經2Easy接到你的項目,請登錄到控制面板,在該項目處點擊”提交評論“。

如果該公司不是經2Easy接到你的項目,請到該公司在2Easy的業務檔案,點擊“客戶評價“,然後點擊“提交評價“。

我們鼓勵你留下對該公司的評價,並在你的社交網絡上分享2Easy。 然後,2Easy將免費為你提供宣傳服務。我們將在我們的每月通訊中發佈你的公司名稱和簡介。我們將分享到社交媒體和分享給我們的業務合作夥伴(我們有超過10,000名聯絡人)。
載入中...

Frequently asked questions

General
1. How does 2Easy work?
Over hundreds of professional agencies and business services listed on 2Easy, search the category you’re interested in to find agencies. You can submit a job request to professional agencies, sit back and wait for quotation! Behold the list of local professional agencies for you to browse. View their profile, portfolio, rating and reviews, then select the best fit agency.

Click “Free Quote” to connect with them. Provide as much information as possible when filling out the questionnaire. The more details you provide, the faster they reply with an accurate quotation.

As soon as you are happy with the agency, click “Make Offer” to hire the professional. After the project has been completed, you are encouraged to come back to the 2Easy site to rate the agency. 2Easy will reward you by providing a free publicity service for your business.You will find your business name and introduction appear on the site and monthly newsletter.
2. What does 2Easy do exactly?
2Easy HK connects clients and professional services agencies. You can be an enterprise or corporates to look for an agency for your project. Your mission is to help you find local business agencies for your project, in a fast, efficient, and cost-effective manner.
3. How do I find a business agency?
You can read through the agency profiles, fill in a questionnaire and send them a message. They may request for further information and send a brief quotation. If you find they might be a good fit for your project, simply click “Make Offer” to proceed.
4. Who are the professionals?
Professionals listed on 2 Easy HK are business service providers; industries range from design, programming to video production. Them are small-mid sized firms and production houses. We verify their business with their phone number, business certificate, experience, reviews and portfolio.
5. How can I protect my idea and ensure that it won’t be disclosed or stolen by the professional I am hiring?
An employer can create an NDA (Non-Disclosure Agreement) and make sure the agency signs it. But the best bet for the employer would be meeting up with the agency in person before beginning the project, discuss and sign a solid NDA. Please login to your client Dashboard for a sample NDA.
6. Do I need to pay to find a right professional?
No, you don't. It’s free for you to use the portal and hire high-quality agencies.
7. Do you perform background checks for the companies listed on 2Easy?
Yes, we do. We collect details from agencies, including their business registration certificate, past experiences and portfolio. We also call their past clients and collect reviews. We do not approve professional to be listed on our website if they are unable to provide the information. While we do our best to address any issues that are brought to our attention, we recommend clients be smart and thorough with their research if they feel uncertain. And of course, should any serious issues be found, please report to us.
Quote Requests
1. I haven’t heard anything back from the agency who has provided a quote. What do I do?
You might try sending a follow-up message. You can do that by logging in and going to your Dashboard(Client). If you still do not receive anything, it’s time to consider agencies.
2. I need to change my project information, can I amend my existing quote request?
You are not able to amend the information. Please inform the agency you choose for project update or post a new job request online to receive accurate quotations.
3. Will my contact details be disclosed to any party?
Don't worry! Your contact details will not be disclosed to anyone until you click “Make Offer”. Your contact details will then only be disclosed to the agency you choose. Therefore, you do not need to worry about receiving aggressive sales messages and calls.
4. I am no longer interested communicating with an agency. What can I do?
If there are professionals you are not interested in or no longer wish to communicate with, you can decline the agency’s quotation. They will not be able to send you any further messages or quotes. To do that, go to “Active Request” on your Dashboard, select “View Details” of the project / professional you wish to decline, and press “Decline.”
5. Can I negotiate the price in the quote?
Of course, you can. But please be respectful and understanding that everyone has a business to run and livelihood to make. Most agencies are quoting well-thought-out prices that correctly match the quality and quantity of service you desire.
Hiring
1. Do I have to complete the hiring procedure through 2Easy?
You should only click “Make Offer” if the agency meets your requirement. Then, they will be able to view your contact details and contact you for further discussion.

When the project has been completed, please come back and write a review on the professional profile. 2Easy will be offering you publicity service for free. We will publish your company name and brief profile in our monthly newsletter. We share with our audiences on social media and business partners (Potential reach over 10,000 contacts).
Review
1. How do I leave a review?
If the professional receives your project on the 2Easy portal, please go to login to Dashboard, click "Submit Review".

If you know the professional through other channels, please visit professional’s business profile, click "Client Review" and then click "Submit Review".

We encourage you to leave a review on the service provider and share 2Easy on your social network. 2Easy will be offering your business publicity service for free. We will publish your company name and brief profile in our monthly newsletter. We will share with our audiences on social media and business partners (Potential reach over 10,000 contacts)